Navigation: Home > Officers

Montana Staff

Montana Staff

Chad Harvey (View Full Bio)
Regional Rep - Montana
503-957-2634
charvey@pheasantsforever.org

Montana Staff

Aaron Clausen (View Full Bio)
Farm Bill Biologist - South Central
(605) 280-9212
aclausen@pheasantsforever.org

Montana Staff

Hunter VanDonsel (View Full Bio)
Farm Bill Biologist - North Central
406-461-3827
hvandonsel@pheasantsforever.org

Montana Staff

Heather Brower (View Full Bio)
Farm Bill Biologist - NE Montana
406-487-2872 X106
hbrower@pheasantsforever.org

Montana Staff

Erin Fairbank (View Full Bio)
Farm Bill Biologist - Central Montana
406-278-7611
efairbank@pheasantsforever.org

Montana Staff

Ben Hoesl (View Full Bio)
Habitat Specialist - Mission Valley
406-210-2649
bhoesl@pheasantsforever.org

Montana Staff

Virgil Gluth (View Full Bio)
Habitat Specialist - Lewistown
406-567-2567
vgluth@pheasantsforever.org