Navigation: Home > News

Chapter News

Featured News Post

2018-2019 Gun A Week Raffle

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Click on the poster to the left for all details and firearm list for the 2018-2019 Pheasants Forever Gun A Week raffle in Montana.

-52 Guns in 52 Weeks!

-Maximum 1500 Tickets

-A chance to win multiple guns on a single ticket

-Tickets must be purchased by April 1st 2018

-First drawing on April 17, 2018 (tax day) and then each following Monday.

CONTACT YOUR LOCAL CHAPTER FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PURCHASING TICKETS.

Read More

Week 32 Winner: Gun A Week

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Week 32: (November 20, 2017)

Gun: Dickinson 212s 12 GA

Winner: Jon Wickens

Ticket Number: 358

Hometown: Denton, MT

Read More

Week 31 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, November 13, 2017

Week 31: (November 13, 2017)

Gun: Walther PPQ 9mm

Winner: Rick Pepos

Ticket Number: 584

Hometown: Sand Coulee, MT

Read More

Week 30 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, November 06, 2017

Week 30: (November 6, 2017)

Gun: T/C Compass 308

Winner: Kayla Doney

Ticket Number: 1034

Hometown: Havre, MT

Read More

Montana Farm Bill Biologist 3rd Quarter Update

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Interested in the great work our partnership farm bill biologists are putting on the ground? Check out the 2017 3rd quarter update.

Read More

Week 29 Winner: Gun A Week

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Week 29: (October 30, 2017)

Gun: Mossberg 500 20 GA

Winner: Jackie Kuhl

Ticket Number: 611

Hometown: Billings, MT

Read More

Week 28 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, October 23, 2017

Week 28: (October 23, 2017)

Gun: Tikka T3 Hunter 30-06

Winner: Denice Street

Ticket Number: 464

Hometown: Mt City, MT

Read More

Week 27 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, October 16, 2017

Week 27: (October 16, 2017)

Gun: Browning Abolt III 243

Winner: Bill McKenzie

Ticket Number: 1116

Hometown: Belgrade, MT

Read More

Week 26 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, October 09, 2017
Week 26: (October 9, 2017) Gun: T/C Compass 22-250

Read More

Week 25 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, October 02, 2017
Week 25: (October 2, 2017) Gun: Remington 870 JR 20 GA

Read More

Week 24 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, September 25, 2017
Week 24: (September 25, 2017) Gun: Mossberg 500 Field 12 GA

Read More

Week 23 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, September 18, 2017
Week 23: (September 18, 2017) Gun: S&W M&P 9mm

Read More

Week 22 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, September 11, 2017
Week 22: (September 11, 2017) Gun: MRC ASR 270

Read More

Week 21 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, September 04, 2017
Week 21: (September 4, 2017) Gun: Savage T/C Compass 7mm-08

Read More

Week 20 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, August 28, 2017
Week 20: (August 28, 2017) Gun: Savage Trophy Hunter 25-06

Read More

Week 19 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, August 21, 2017
Week 19: (August 21, 2017) Gun: Anderson Arms AM-15 or 5.56/223

Read More

Week 18 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, August 14, 2017
Week 18: (August 14, 2017) Gun: Tikka T3 Lite 308

Read More

Week 17 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, August 07, 2017
Week 17: (August 7, 2017) Gun: Legacy Escort 20ga Semi Auto

Read More

Week 16 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, July 31, 2017
Week 16: (July 31, 2017) Gun: Browning Buckmark Camper 22LR

Read More

Week 15 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, July 24, 2017
Week 15: (July 24, 2017) Gun: T/C Compass 243

Read More

Week 14 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, July 17, 2017
Week 14: (July 17, 2017) Gun: Tikka T3 Hunter 270

Read More

Week 13 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, July 10, 2017
Week 13: (July 10, 2017) Gun: Browning Abolt lll 7mm-08

Read More

Week 12 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, July 03, 2017
Week 12: (July 3, 2017) Gun: Tikka T3 Lite 270

Read More

Week 11 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, June 26, 2017
Week 11: (June 26, 2017) Gun: Savage 93r17 17HMR

Read More

Week 10 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, June 19, 2017
Week 10: (June 19, 2017) Gun: Beretta A300 12ga

Read More

Week 9 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, June 12, 2017
Week 9: (June 12, 2017) Gun: Ruger American Predator 22-250

Read More

Week 8 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, June 05, 2017
Week 8: (June 5, 2017) Gun: T/C Compass 30-06

Read More

Week 7 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, May 29, 2017
Week 7: May 29, 2017 Gun: Anderson Arms AM-15 or 5.56/223

Read More

Week 6 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, May 22, 2017
Week 6: May 22, 2017 Gun: Springfield Armory XD40 40SM

Read More

Week 5 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, May 15, 2017
Week 5: May 15, 2017 Gun: T/C Compass 7mm Rem Mag

Read More

Week 4 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, May 08, 2017
Week 4: (May 8, 2017) Gun: Browning Xbolt .270

Read More

Week 3: Winner Gun A Week

Monday, May 01, 2017
Week 3: (May 1, 2017) Gun: Ruger 10/22 22LR

Read More

Week 2 Winner: Gun A Week

Monday, April 24, 2017
Week 2: (April 24, 2017) Gun: Springfield Armory XD 9mm

Read More

Week 1 Winner: Gun A Week

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Week 1: (April 18, 2017) Gun: T/C .223

Read More

Upland Game Bird Enhancement Program

Wednesday, February 08, 2017
The goal of the Upland Game Bird Enhancement Program (UGBEP) is to efficiently and responsibly conserve and enhance upland game bird habitats and populations, providing quality public hunting opportunities for present and future generations.

Read More

PF License Plates

Sunday, January 01, 2017
License plates – Now Available in ALL Counties.

Read More